Zoek diëtist

Regio Zuid

plaats dietist instelling mail
Breda Renate Wennekes- van der Poort GGZ breburg r.wennekes@ggzebrburg.nl
Eindhoven Mieke Oomen GGzE, locatie de Grote Beek mieke.oomen@GGzE.nl / dietetiek@GGzE.nl
Eindhoven Susan Hesselmans GGzE, locatie de Grote Beek susan.hesselmans@ggze.nlen dietetiek@ggze.nl
Halsteren Elly Timmermans-Simons GGZ WNB Halsteren e.timmermans-simons@ggzwnb.nl
Kloetinge Lieneke Landa Emergis landa@emergis.nl
Bergen op Zoom Charissa Boshouwers Bravis Ziekenhuis c.boshouwers@bravis.nl
Helmond Marianne Aarts Elkerliek Ziekenhuis maarts@elkerliek.nl
Maastricht Angelina Hop  PC Medisch Streek Centrum Vijverdal a.hop@mondriaan.eu
Rosmalen Hennie van den Oetelaar GGz Oost Brabant hpm.vanden.oetelaar@ggzoostbrabant.nl
Sint-Niklaas, België Sam Aerts VZW St. Lucia saerts@apzst-lucia.be
Venray Marijke Rouschop Vincent van Gogh mrouschop@vvgi.nl
Vught Annelies van Sonsbeek Reinier van Arkel groep a.van.sonsbeek@reiniervanarkel.nl
Maastricht Linda Hover Maastricht UMC+, AMC linda.hover@mumc.nl
Sittard Sjerty Peeters Diëtistenpraktijk Sjerty Peeters sjertypeeters@gmail.com

Regio West

plaats dietist instelling mail
Amsterdam Marina Radius GGZinGeest m.radius@ggzingeest.nl
Amsterdam Inge de Meer AMC, afd Interne Ziekten  I.C.demeer@amc.uva.nl
Amsterdam Monique Admiraal St. Lucas Andreas Ziekenhuis m.admiraal@slaz.nl
Bennebroek Anneke Wijtsma GGZinGeest a.wijtsma@ggzingeest.nl
Den Haag Regina Barthen Parnassia Groep r.van.bruggen@parnassia.nl
Den Haag Anke Pruissen Parnassia Groep ankepruissen@ziggo.nl
Den Haag Janny Melissen Parnassia Groep j.melissen@parnassia.nl
Delft Astrid Roeleven GGZ Delfland, locatie Delft info@dietistroeleven.nl
Leiden Monique Reuver Rivierduinen, GGZ, Eetstoornissen de Ursala/Groepspraktijk-IK te Leidschendam m.reuver@rivierduinen.nl / m.reuver@groepspraktijk-ik.nl
Monster Jolanda Waars Parnassia Groep j.waars@psyq.nl
Rotterdam Linda van Duijvenbooden Erasmus l.vanduijvenbooden@erasmusmc.nl
Rotterdam Dyenne Noordzij PsyQ Rijnmond d.noordzij@rijnmond.psyq.nl
Schiedam Tanja Etman GGZ Delfland, locatie Schiedam  t.etman@ggz-delfland.nl
Beverwijk Linda Hofman Rode Kruis Ziekenhuis lhofman@rkz.nl
Amsterdam Maaike Kwakkel UMC Amsterdam

Regio Noord Oost

plaats dietist instelling mail
Assen Ester Bokhoven GGz Drenthe locatie Assen/Beilen esther.bokhoven@ggzdrenthe.nl
Groningen Ninja ter Borg UMCG n.ter.borg@umcg.nlnl
Assen Paulien Klaver GGz Drenthe locatie Assen/ beilen paulien.klaver@ggzdrenthe.nl
Assen Carola Wierenga GGz Drenthe  locatie Assen/ beilen carola.wierenga@ggzdrenthe.nl
Apeldoorn Evenlien Punt Tactus Verslavingszorg e.punt@tactus.nl
Deventer Joke Nijmeijer Dimence, GGz Midden Overijssel, locatie Brinkgreven J.Nijmeijer@dimence.nl
Enschede Anneke van Hellemond Mediant, locatie Helmerzijde ae.vanhellemond@mediant.nl
Enschede Ellen Meenhuis Mediant e.meenhuis@mediant.nl
Hengelo Petra Busschers Mediant info@peetra.nu
Zuidlaren Ciska Kelholt Lentis cme.kelholt@lentis.nl
Ermelo Laura Lith GGZ Centraal Ermelo L.vanlith@ggzcentraal.nl

Regio Midden

>

plaats dietist instelling mail
Amersfoort Marjo Hagoort GGz Centraal m.hagoort@ggzcentraal.nl
Utrecht Patty van Heest UMC Utrecht, Julius Centrum voor pheest@umcutrecht.nl<pheest@umcutrecht.nl>;
Wolfheze Harriët Havers Pro Persona h.havers@degelderseroos.nl
Wolfheze Lisette Jansen Pro Persona l.jansen@degelderseroos.nl